Pour une meilleure expérience,
veuillez tourner votre appareil en mode portrait.

teams

isdaT

management of the institute
director
Anne Dallant
beatrix.puret@isdat.fr

administrative management
administrative director
Alain Gonzalez
alain.gonzalez@isdat.fr

financial management
Jean-Philippe Piras
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 15
jphilippe.piras@isdat.fr

communication
manager
Estelle Desreux
assistant
Charlotte Pinel
Pauline Pichot
intern
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 51
communication@isdat.fr

technical team
general manager
Robert Bélaval
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 92
robert.belaval@isdat.fr

IT support
Xavier Saint Criq and Émeline Peccoux
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 91
informatique@isdat.fr

fine arts

department management team
head of the department
Anne Dallant
beatrix.puret@isdat.fr

management administration and international exchanges
Béatrix Puret
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 13
beatrix.puret@isdat.fr

administrative management team
administrative director
Alain Gonzalez
alain.gonzalez@isdat.fr

administrative secretary
Françoise Evrard
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 14
francoise.evrard@isdat.fr

human resources
Laurence Gonzalez-Lacombe
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 38
laurence.gonzalez-lacombe@isdat.fr

course management team
director of studies
David Mozziconacci
david.mozziconacci@isdat.fr

management administration and international exchanges
Pilar Vargas
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 12
pilar.vargas@isdat.fr

pedagogical administration
Bettina Mellet and Selena Gil
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 95
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 94
bettina.mellet@isdat.fr
selena.gil@isdat.fr

library
manager
Isabelle Ferrer
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 36
isabelle.ferrer@isdat.fr

modern and audiovisual collections
Michèle Moullin-Traffort, Régine Bru, Christian Frutuozo
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 30

historical collection
Anne Jourdain
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 32
anne.jourdain@isdat.fr

technical teams
general manager
Robert Bélaval
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 92
robert.belaval@isdat.fr

storeroom (loan of equipment)
Bernard Barrat, Marion Batelier, Émeline Peccoux
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 93
magasin@isdat.fr

IT support
Xavier Saint Criq and Émeline Peccoux
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 91
informatique@isdat.fr

technical team
Marion Batelier, Pascal Jouffroy, Émeline Peccoux, Bernard Barrat

maintenance team
Dominique Bourolleau, Christophe Gibert, Juan Antonio Molina-Rojas, Béatrice Tarissan, Christophe Tarissan

general services
reception, surveillance and management of rooms
Benoît Benhamou and Fabrice Matéo
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 11
accueil@isdat.fr

logistics and apartment management
Patrick Delfaut
attendant / security
François Rojas

performing arts

department management team
head of the department
Noémie L. Robidas
assistanteSV@isdat.fr

assistant director
Naïg Menesguen
+33 (0)5 34 25 60 18
assistanteSV@isdat.fr

administrative management team
administrative director
Sophie Séguin
+33 (0)5 34 30 43 64
sophie.seguin@isdat.fr

administrative assistant
Émilie Delfaut
+33 (0)5 34 30 43 64
spectacle-vivant@isdat.fr

pedagogy / music unit
course coordinator of the DNSPM training
Nadine Laurens
+33 (0)5 34 25 70 25
nadine.laurens@isdat.fr

course coordinator of the DE training
Delphine Pascault
+33 (0)5 34 25 70 25
delphine.pascault@isdat.fr

head of VAE (validation of non-formal training)
Naïg Ménesguen
+33 (0)5 34 30 93 82
vaeSV@isdat.fr

pedagogical administration
Émilie Delfaut
+33 (0)5 34 30 43 64
musique@isdat.fr

réception and caretaking at La Vache — Antenne du CRR
Myriam Tannière
+33 (0)5 61 47 14 71
myriam.tanniere@isdat.fr

pedagogy / dance unit
course management team
course director
Nadine Hernu
+33 (0)5 31 47 19 40
nadine.hernu@isdat.fr

course coordination and head of ongoing professional training
Martine Truong Tan Trung
+33 (0)5 31 47 19 41
martine.truong@isdat.fr

pedagogical administration and EAT
Marie-Laure Vanderbeken
+33 (0)5 31 47 19 42
danse@isdat.fr